Overview

Overview


HHP Attorneys-at-Law(HHP) is a leading Chinese law office in commercial areas. Since its establishment, HHP has been making efforts to provide its clients with effective and teamwork-oriented quality legal service. By listening to clients’ needs, comprehending clients’ business and integrating the expertise and resources of various fields, HHP provides clients with comprehensive, pragmatic and efficient legal support, striving to become the long-term close business partner of our clients.

All HHP lawyers hail from prestigious Chinese law schools with each of our senior partners carrying over ten years’ practical experience. We not only possess an abundance of experience in our respective areas, but fully understand our clients’ commercial needs, such that we are capable of creating innovative solutions for even the most discerning demands.

The practice areas of HHP focus on M&A and restructuring, financial services, dispute resolution, corporate, foreign direct investment, labor, intellectual property right, construction and compliance. Our ample experience has directly contributed to our vast exposure in the fields of finance, real estate, machinery manufacturing, automobile, environmental protection, chemical, pharmaceutical, health service, medical instruments, pharmaceutical packaging, market research, logistics, and advertising among others. Based on the world-wide legal service network of Meritas, we are able to offer a unique cross-border legal service solution to our clients.

Adhering to the core value of “Quality First” and “Team Work”, HHP has always been providing high quality and effective legal services for clients and gained their the trust and long-term partnership. HHP clients come from almost every sector of industry and commerce, including but not limited to Fortune 500 enterprises, transnational companies, large state-owned enterprises and private-owned enterprises and listed companies. Furthermore, we are committed to providing legal services for non-profit organizations and governmental authorities.

CONTACT US

HHP Attorneys-At-Law

Addr: 12th Floor, 21st Century Tower
210 Century Avenue
Shanghai 200120 China
Tel: 86-21-50473330
Fax: 86-21-50470264
Email: office@hhp.com.cn

关于汇衡

关于汇衡


汇衡是一家在商事领域领先的中国律师事务所。自成立以来,汇衡一直在努力向客户提供有效的、以团队合作为导向的高质量法律服务。我们倾听客户的需求,了解客户的业务,通过整合各个领域的专业能力和资源,为客户提供全面、务实和高效的法律支持,力争与客户形成长期紧密合作的业务伙伴关系。

汇衡的律师均毕业于国内知名法学院,主要合伙人都有十年以上的执业经验。他们不仅在各自擅长的领域积累了丰富经验,而且能够充分理解客户的商业需求,从而熟练运用法律技术为客户提供创造性的解决方案。

汇衡的业务领域集中于并购重组、金融服务、争议解决、公司业务、外商直接投资、劳动、知识产权、建筑工程和合规等领域。基于长期的服务经验,汇衡在金融、房地产、机械制造、汽车、环保、化工、医药、医疗服务、医疗器械、医药包装、市场调查、物流、广告等行业均有较为深入的了解。凭借Meritas国际律师联盟这一平台,汇衡能够提供独一无二的跨境法律服务解决方案。

汇衡秉承着“质量优先”和“团队合作”的核心价值观,为客户提供优质高效的法律服务,并赢得各类客户的信赖与长期合作。汇衡的客户遍布工商业的各个领域,不仅有世界500强企业、跨国公司、大型国企,也有民营企业、上市公司。汇衡还经常为各种非盈利组织和政府部门提供专项法律服务。

联系我们

上海汇衡律师事务所

地址: 上海市黄浦区湖滨路168号企业天地三号楼1818室
电话: 86-21-50473330
传真: 86-21-50470264
邮箱: office@hhp.com.cn